Board Members, Officers Elected

Cleburne Friends of the Cultural Arts Board Members were elected January 10. New Board Members are J. R. Reynolds and Johnny Mixon. Re-elected for expiring terms were Jim McHale and Dallas Bradley. Continuing in unexpired terms are Alden Nellis, Sherry Clark, Mary Etta Cochran, LaVerne Pyle, and Denise Dozier.

2017 Officers elected were Alden Nellis, president; Jim McHale, 1st vice president; Dallas Bradley, 2nd vice presidet; Sherry Clark, secretary; and Mary Etta Cochran, treasurer.

This entry was posted in News.
Floating Social Media Icons by Acurax Wordpress Designers
%d bloggers like this:
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter